Rated 2 out of
Not gluten freeI'm sure it tastes wonderful, but I'll never know. Don't buy it if you have allergies. It warns that it may contain gluten, tree nuts, mustard, soy, sesame, fish, eggs, and milk.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of
Quite delicious. Will buy again.