These are soooo good!! Back for more! :) It is near impossible to find any gummy candies without cornstarch or corn syrup! They do have citric acid if you're sensitive to the corn in that... "Peanut free, gluten free, GMO free, natural flavours & colours".
Ingredients off my bag - "glucose syrup, sugar, water, modified potato starch, gelatin, citric acid, natural flavours, trisodium citrate, vegetable oil (coconut oil), caranuba wax, plant extract (safflower, nettle, spinach, turmeric root), natural colours.