Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
All Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Kosher, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free. Soy is Present in the Facility.
Similar Mints & Gum
Other Glee Gum Products
Christina: more than a year ago
My new favourite natural gum. Like basically all natural gum, the flavour does not last very long. This gum has a nice, fresh peppermint flavour. I had no issues with a hard texture or stickiness as reported in other reviews. I was happy to find this as it is tough to find a natural gum without xylitol. Also, this large package is a great value.
Chantal: more than a year ago
I'm always keeping an eye out for aspartame-free gums and mints. This one had good flavour but kept sticking to my molars! Really annoying... I don't know how long the flavour lasts because I didn't chew it long enough to find out. Disappointed it was so sticky. I didn't even finish the pack.