What's Glee-ful about xylitol? It's found naturally in the fibers of
fruits and veggies like corn, raspberries and plums. It can help benefit
dental health, fight cavities, reduce plaque, and even clear nasal
passages. It's a safe choice for lots of folks on restricted diets. Best
of all, unlike most gum, it's aspartame-free!
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).All Glee Gum is:
Vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Kosher, Additive Free,
Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and
Peanut Free. Soy is Present in the Facility.