DAVIDsTEA Eight Nights of Tea

  • Description & Features

Eight nights of tea.


Cinnamon Rooibos Chai (Organic): Organic rooibos*, Organic apple, Organic cinnamon, Natural cinnamon flavouring.

Just Peachy: Apple, Apple pomace, Sweet blackberry leaf, Citric acid, Peach (peach, corn starch), Artificial (peach, apricot) flavouring, Natural sweet flavouring with stevia extract.

Magic Potion: Currants, Apples, Rosehips, Butterfly pea flowers, Raspberries, Natural (kiwi, blackberry, bilberry) flavouring, Blackberries, Stevia extract.

Mother's Little Helper (Organic): Organic peppermint, Organic lemongrass, Organic hibiscus*, Organic rosehips, Organic chamomile, Organic valerian root, Cornflowers, Natural peppermint flavouring.

Peppermint Amour (Organic): Organic peppermint leaves from Oregon and Washington State. 

Serenity Now (Organic): Organic currants, Organic rosehips, Organic apple, Organic lavender, Organic spearmint, Organic hibiscus, Organic blueberries, Organic strawberries, Natural (strawberry, rose water) flavouring, Organic quince, Organic rose petals.

Super Ginger (Organic): Organic ginger, Organic green rooibos*, Organic black pepper, Organic white pepper, Organic pink peppercorn, Natural flavouring with stevia extract. 

Tulsi Tranquility: Rosehip shells and seeds, Apple, Tulsi, Hibiscus, Natural red currant flavouring, Red currants, Rose petals, Raspberries, Strawberries, Natural (black currant, strawberry) flavouring with stevia extract.

Unfortunately, due to the nature of this item, we cannot accept any returns, click here for more information.
No Information Provided

Other DAVIDsTEA Products

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.27ms
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned; HTTP status code of 404 was returned;