Like the rest of the Glee Gum line, Sugar-Free Glee is made with sustainably harvested rainforest chicle. It contains no artificial colours, flavours, sweeteners or preservatives. And, it's Non-GMO Project Verified.
Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Kosher, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free. Soy is Present in the Facility.
Ingredients: Xylitol, Gum base (contains natural chicle), gum arabic, glycerine, citric acid, natural flavors, sunflower lecithin, resinous glaze, beeswax,carnauba wax, natural fruit and vegetable juices for color.
Similar Mints & Gum
Other Glee Gum Products
Mackenzie: about a year ago
I love the flavour of the gum, but it does not last more then 5 minutes which is sad. I would recommend this for my child, but not for an adult looking for a long lasting natural gum. The other upside to this product is that it did not upset my stomach like other "regular unnatural" gums have in the past.