Like the rest of the Glee Gum line, Sugar-Free Glee is made with sustainably harvested rainforest chicle. It contains no artificial colours, flavours, sweeteners or preservatives. And, it's Non-GMO Project Verified.
Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Kosher, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free. Soy is Present in the Facility.
Ingredients: XYLITOL, GUM BASE (CONTAINS NATURAL CHICLE), GUM ARABIC, GLYCERINE, NATURAL FLAVOR (PEPPERMINT), SUNFLOWER LECITHIN, RESINOUS GLAZE, BEESWAX, CARNAUBA WAX AND TITANIUM DIOXIDE*. *Glee is in the process of changing the colour of Refresh-Mint from white to green. If your gum is white, it is coloured with titanium dioxide. If your gum is green, it is coloured with chlorophyll.
Similar Mints & Gum
Other Glee Gum Products
TL: more than a year ago
Maybe I am naive but I would expect natural gum to not have flavour that lasts for hours and days! That is why we have artificial flavourings. I would buy this product again! Love that the packaging has no plastic and that the pieces aren't individually wrapped. Way less waste than traditional gum!