Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Kosher, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free. Soy is Present in the Facility.
Ingredients: CANE SUGAR, GLUCOSE, GUM BASE (CONTAINS NATURAL CHICLE), BROWN RICE SYRUP, NATURAL FLAVORS, CITRIC ACID, GUM ARABIC, RESINOUS GLAZE, BETA CAROTENE, BEESWAX AND CARNAUBA WAX. Sweetened with cane sugar traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%.
Similar Mints & Gum
Other Glee Gum Products
Petra: more than a year ago
I bought this gum because it's Fairtrade and it was great. The flavour was very good, and I loved the texture of it. It stayed nice and tacky the whole time. The only thing that I didn't love was that the flavour didn't last more than 10 minutes. That didn't deter me from buying 6 packages though!!