Glee Gum is: Vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, Certified Kosher, Additive Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, and Peanut Free. Soy is Present in the Facility.
Ingredients: CANE SUGAR, GLUCOSE, GUM BASE (CONTAINS NATURAL CHICLE), BROWN RICE SYRUP, GUM ARABIC, NATURAL FLAVORS (STRAWBERRY, RASPBERRY AND BLUEBERRY), BLACK CARROT AND BLACK CURRANT JUICE FOR COLOR, RESINOUS GLAZE, BEESWAX AND CARNAUBA WAX. Sweetened with cane sugar traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%.
Similar Mints & Gum
Other Glee Gum Products
Christina: more than a year ago
Love this gum. Having Celiac Disease it is wonderful to be able to find gum that is certified Gluten Free. Any other gum has a white coating to keep it from sticking to the package & because it is not an ingredient in the gum it does not have to be listed, but many times this white coating is wheat flour or something similar!