San-J Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce
592 mL
Introducing the new San-J Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce, previously San-J Premium Tamari Soy Sauce (Black Label) - which used to contain a very small amount of wheat, has been reformulated to be completely gluten-free while maintaining the same rich, robust taste people have enjoyed for years.

Look for the Certified Gluten-Free logo on the label. San-J's natural fermentation process gives San-J Tamari a great flavor enhancing properties.

Add Tamari to soups, gravies, sauces and casseroles. Use it as a marinade and in stir-fry dishes.

  • Certified Kosher by OU
  • Certified Gluten Free by The Gluten-Free Certification Organization
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
Ingredients: Water, Soybeans, Salt, Alcohol (to preserve freshness)

Per 1 Tbsp. (18g):

This product cannot be shipped to Remote locations.
No Information Provided

Other San-J Soya Sauces Products

next Prev
Customer Reviews 4.5/5
First Name
Email (not published)
YouTube Video (Optional. Eg:

Write a Review

DONNA: a few months ago

Interesting rich soy flavour

Evelyn: a few months ago

Used as soy sauce in our home, fantastic for stir-frys for those sensitive to gluten!

Mona: a few months ago

No gluten, had no reaction to it and can use it as a subsitute for when I need soy sauce

Ashley: more than a year ago

I always keep a bottle to make a quick teriyaki!

Marie-C: more than a year ago

Very useful to keep around and for many recipes.
I also use it to make an healthy brown sauce to use with many dishes
also in my vege turkey recipe.

Eva-Maria: more than a year ago

Great tasting gluten-free option, unfortunately it contains alcohol.

Tanya: more than a year ago

we use this both by itself on rice and in our soup broth.

pellerin: more than a year ago

good and useful

Page  1